2017 Spring Baseball Results


Saturday, June 17, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Siegel Minors 2017 (Minors) 8
Black Minors 2017 (Minors) 6
 
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    NWLL Minors-Mulch 3
Siegel Minors 2017 (Minors) 6
 
Sunday, June 11, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Lackawanna Team Two - Cubs 7
McNulty 2017 (Majors) 7
 
Saturday, June 10, 2017 @ 1:00pm
Final
Siegel Minors 2017 (Minors) 9
    CLL Minors- Bienko 0
 
Friday, June 9, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
McNulty 2017 (Majors) 22
    Colonial Happy Tails Inn - Majors 2
 
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    L/NLL Minors-Marotta 7
Siegel Minors 2017 (Minors) 8
 
Saturday, June 3, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
McNulty 2017 (Majors) 11
    Hopatcong Majors Team One 0
 
Saturday, June 3, 2017 @ 10:30am
Final
McNulty 2017 (Majors) 13
    Lakeland Team Two 3
 
Saturday, June 3, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
Siegel Minors 2017 (Minors) 6
    CLL Minors-Blanford 1
 
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
McNulty 2017 (Majors) 8
    HobbEngler Orioles 10
 
Thursday, May 25, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    NWLL Minors-Glory 0
Siegel Minors 2017 (Minors) 10
 
Saturday, May 20, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
    CLL Minors- Bienko 7
Siegel Minors 2017 (Minors) 8
 
Saturday, May 20, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
    North Warren Team One 2
McNulty 2017 (Majors) 15
 
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Siegel Minors 2017 (Minors) 7
    L/NLL Minors-Marotta 9
 
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Lakeland Team One 10
McNulty 2017 (Majors) 13
 
Thursday, May 11, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
McNulty 2017 (Majors) 12
    Hopatcong Majors Team Two 1
 
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Siegel Minors 2017 (Minors) 7
    CLL Minors- Wolderich 1
 
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    HobbEngler Mets 0
McNulty 2017 (Majors) 10
 
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Siegel Minors 2017 (Minors) 14
    NWLL Minors-Glory 1
 
Saturday, April 29, 2017 @ 1:30pm
Final
    Team Rhine 3
McNulty 2017 (Majors) 8
 
Saturday, April 29, 2017 @ 1:30pm
Final
    Black 11
Siegel Minors 2017 (Minors) 10
 
Thursday, April 27, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Colonial Global Waste Management 6
McNulty 2017 (Majors) 11